Heartland Chapter

Our chapter meets the first Saturday of each month at 4135 N W 10th Street Oklahoma City.

Board of Directors:

Frances Poindexter President
Pam Holloway Vice President
Elaine Boykin Treasurer
Vicky Golightly Secretary
Jay Doudna Public Relations Officer
Don Heath, Vince Johns and Gordan Besaw members at large

Dining in the Dark May 21,2022 at National Cowboy and Museum
For more details or tickets please call 405-642-1068.